April 2015

  • Thursday, April 23, 2015 at 7:30 PM

    Mr g

    Buy Tickets
  • Friday, April 24, 2015 at 8:00 PM

    Mr g

    Buy Tickets
  • Friday, April 24, 2015 at 10:00 PM

    Post-Show Conversation with Rev. Dr. Christian Brocato & Peter Littlefield

  • Saturday, April 25, 2015 at 3:00 PM

    Mr g

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, April 25, 2015 at 8:00 PM

    Mr g

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, April 25, 2015 at 6:45 PM

    Pre-Show Symposium with Dr. Sara Seager

  • Sunday, April 26, 2015 at 2:00 PM

    Mr g

    Buy Tickets
  • Sunday, April 26, 2015 at 4:00 PM

    Post-Show Conversation with Professor Stephon Alexander

  • Monday, April 27, 2015 at 7:30 PM

    Mr g

    Buy Tickets
  • Thursday, April 30, 2015 at 7:30 PM

    Mr g

    Buy Tickets
  • Thursday, April 30, 2015 at 9:30 PM

    Post-Show Scholar Social with Dr. Lisa Sowle Cahill

May 2015

  • Friday, May 1, 2015 at 10:00 PM

    Post-Show Conversation with Professor Robert Kirshner

  • Friday, May 1, 2015 at 8:00 PM

    Mr g

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, May 2, 2015 at 3:00 PM

    Mr g

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, May 2, 2015 at 8:00 PM

    Mr g

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, May 2, 2015 at 6:45 PM

    Pre-Show Symposium with Alan Lightman & Sara Bookin-Weiner

  • Saturday, May 2, 2015 at 7:00 PM

    Pre-Show Symposium with Alan Lightman and Sara Bookin-Weiner

  • Sunday, May 3, 2015 at 2:00 PM

    Mr g

    Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2015 at 9:30 PM

    Post-Show Conversation with Dr. JLA Garcia

  • Wednesday, May 6, 2015 at 7:30 PM

    Mr g

    Buy Tickets
  • Thursday, May 7, 2015 at 9:30 PM

    Post-Show Artists & Audiences for Mr g

  • Thursday, May 7, 2015 at 7:30 PM

    Mr g

    Buy Tickets
  • Friday, May 8, 2015 at 8:00 PM

    Mr g

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, May 9, 2015 at 6:45 PM

    Pre-Show Symposium with Professor Edward J. Hall

  • Saturday, May 9, 2015 at 3:00 PM

    Mr g

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, May 9, 2015 at 8:00 PM

    Mr g

    Buy Tickets
  • Sunday, May 10, 2015 at 4:00 PM

    Post-Show Conversation with Nobel Laureate Wolfgang Ketterle

  • Sunday, May 10, 2015 at 2:00 PM

    Mr g

    Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2015 at 7:30 PM

    Mr g

    Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2015 at 6:00 PM

    Pre-Show Catalyst Conversation with Alan Lightman & Jeff Lieberman

  • Thursday, May 14, 2015 at 7:30 PM

    Mr g

    Buy Tickets
  • Friday, May 15, 2015 at 8:00 PM

    Mr g

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, May 16, 2015 at 3:00 PM

    Mr g

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, May 16, 2015 at 8:00 PM

    Mr g

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, May 16, 2015 at 10:00 PM

    Post-Show Conversation: Youth Night!

  • Saturday, May 16, 2015 at 6:45 PM

    Pre-Show Symposium with Professor Priyamvada Natarajan

  • Sunday, May 17, 2015 at 2:00 PM

    Mr g

    Buy Tickets
  • Sunday, May 17, 2015 at 4:00 PM

    Post-Show Conversation with Pastor Paul Ford & Pastor Larry Ward

  • Wednesday, May 20, 2015 at 7:30 PM

    Mr g

    Buy Tickets
  • Thursday, May 21, 2015 at 7:30 PM

    Mr g

    Buy Tickets
  • Friday, May 22, 2015 at 8:00 PM

    Mr g

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, May 23, 2015 at 6:45 PM

    Pre-Show Symposium with Professors Daniel McKaughan & Edmund Bertschinger

  • Saturday, May 23, 2015 at 3:00 PM

    Mr g

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, May 23, 2015 at 8:00 PM

    Mr g

    Buy Tickets
  • Sunday, May 24, 2015 at 2:00 PM

    Mr g

    Buy Tickets