February 2018

    March 2018

    • Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 7:30 PM

      Guards at the Taj

      Buy Tickets
    • Friday, March 2, 2018 at 8:00 PM

      Guards at the Taj

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 3:00 PM

      Guards at the Taj

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 8:00 PM

      Guards at the Taj

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 5:00 PM

      Power, Politics and Art: The Taj Mahal

    • Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 2:00 PM

      Guards at the Taj

      Buy Tickets
    • Monday, March 5, 2018 at 7:30 PM

      Guards at the Taj

      Buy Tickets
    • Monday, March 5, 2018 at 7:30 PM

      Press Night Celebration for Guards at the Taj

    • Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 7:30 PM

      Guards at the Taj

      Buy Tickets
    • Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 9:00 PM

      Scholar Social for Guards at the Taj

    • Friday, March 9, 2018 at 8:00 PM

      Guards at the Taj

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 3:00 PM

      Guards at the Taj

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM

      Guards at the Taj

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 5:00 PM

      Shah Jahan: Retelling History on the Stage

    • Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 2:00 PM

      Guards at the Taj

      Buy Tickets
    • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM

      Guards at the Taj

      Buy Tickets
    • Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 9:30 PM

      Artists & Audiences: Guards at the Taj

    • Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM

      Guards at the Taj

      Buy Tickets
    • Friday, March 16, 2018 at 8:00 PM

      Guards at the Taj

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 3:00 PM

      Guards at the Taj

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 8:00 PM

      Guards at the Taj

      Buy Tickets
    • Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 2:00 PM

      Guards at the Taj

      Buy Tickets
    • Monday, March 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM

      A Wolf in Snakeskin Shoes

    • Wednesday, March 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM

      Guards at the Taj

      Buy Tickets
    • Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 7:30 PM

      Guards at the Taj

      Buy Tickets
    • Friday, March 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM

      Guards at the Taj

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 3:00 PM

      Guards at the Taj

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 8:00 PM

      Guards at the Taj

      Buy Tickets
    • Sunday, March 25, 2018 at 2:00 PM

      Guards at the Taj

      Buy Tickets
    • Wednesday, March 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM

      Guards at the Taj

      Buy Tickets
    • Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 7:30 PM

      Guards at the Taj

      Buy Tickets
    • Friday, March 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM

      Guards at the Taj

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, March 31, 2018 at 3:00 PM

      Guards at the Taj

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, March 31, 2018 at 8:00 PM

      Guards at the Taj

      Buy Tickets

    April 2018

    • Sunday, April 1, 2018 at 2:00 PM

      Guards at the Taj

      Buy Tickets
    • Thursday, April 19, 2018 at 7:30 PM

      The Women Who Mapped the Stars

      Buy Tickets
    • Friday, April 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM

      The Women Who Mapped the Stars

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, April 21, 2018 at 3:00 PM

      The Women Who Mapped the Stars

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, April 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM

      The Women Who Mapped the Stars

      Buy Tickets
    • Sunday, April 22, 2018 at 2:00 PM

      The Women Who Mapped the Stars

      Buy Tickets
    • Monday, April 23, 2018 at 7:30 PM

      Press Night Celebration for The Women Who Mapped the Stars

    • Monday, April 23, 2018 at 7:30 PM

      The Women Who Mapped the Stars

      Buy Tickets
    • Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 9:30 PM

      Scholar Social for The Women Who Mapped the Stars

    • Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM

      The Women Who Mapped the Stars

      Buy Tickets
    • Friday, April 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM

      The Women Who Mapped the Stars

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 3:00 PM

      The Women Who Mapped the Stars

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM

      The Women Who Mapped the Stars

      Buy Tickets
    • Sunday, April 29, 2018 at 2:00 PM

      The Women Who Mapped the Stars

      Buy Tickets
    • Monday, April 30, 2018 at 5:30 PM

      Central Square Theater 2018 Gala

      Buy Tickets

    May 2018

    • Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at 7:30 PM

      The Women Who Mapped the Stars

      Buy Tickets
    • Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 9:30 PM

      Artists & Audiences: The Women Who Mapped the Stars

    • Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 7:30 PM

      The Women Who Mapped the Stars

      Buy Tickets
    • Friday, May 4, 2018 at 8:00 PM

      The Women Who Mapped the Stars

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 3:00 PM

      The Women Who Mapped the Stars

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 8:00 PM

      The Women Who Mapped the Stars

      Buy Tickets
    • Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 2:00 PM

      The Women Who Mapped the Stars

      Buy Tickets
    • Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 7:30 PM

      The Women Who Mapped the Stars

      Buy Tickets
    • Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 7:30 PM

      The Women Who Mapped the Stars

      Buy Tickets
    • Friday, May 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM

      The Women Who Mapped the Stars

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 3:00 PM

      The Women Who Mapped the Stars

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM

      The Women Who Mapped the Stars

      Buy Tickets
    • Sunday, May 13, 2018 at 2:00 PM

      The Women Who Mapped the Stars

      Buy Tickets
    • Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 7:30 PM

      The Women Who Mapped the Stars

      Buy Tickets
    • Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM

      The Women Who Mapped the Stars

      Buy Tickets
    • Friday, May 18, 2018 at 8:00 PM

      The Women Who Mapped the Stars

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 3:00 PM

      The Women Who Mapped the Stars

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM

      The Women Who Mapped the Stars

      Buy Tickets
    • Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 2:00 PM

      The Women Who Mapped the Stars

      Buy Tickets
    • Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 7:30 PM

      Les Liaisons Dangereuses

      Buy Tickets

    June 2018

    • Friday, June 1, 2018 at 8:00 PM

      Les Liaisons Dangereuses

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, June 2, 2018 at 3:00 PM

      Les Liaisons Dangereuses

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, June 2, 2018 at 8:00 PM

      Les Liaisons Dangereuses

      Buy Tickets
    • Sunday, June 3, 2018 at 2:00 PM

      Les Liaisons Dangereuses

      Buy Tickets
    • Monday, June 4, 2018 at 7:30 PM

      Press Night Celebration for Dangerous Liaisons

    • Monday, June 4, 2018 at 7:30 PM

      Les Liaisons Dangereuses

      Buy Tickets
    • Thursday, June 7, 2018 at 8:00 PM

      Les Liaisons Dangereuses

      Buy Tickets
    • Thursday, June 7, 2018 at 9:30 PM

      Scholar Social for Dangerous Liaisons

    • Friday, June 8, 2018 at 8:00 PM

      Les Liaisons Dangereuses

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, June 9, 2018 at 3:00 PM

      Les Liaisons Dangereuses

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, June 9, 2018 at 8:00 PM

      Les Liaisons Dangereuses

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, June 9, 2018 at 2:00 PM

      Les Liaisons Dangereuses

      Buy Tickets
    • Wednesday, June 13, 2018 at 7:30 PM

      Les Liaisons Dangereuses

      Buy Tickets
    • Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 9:30 PM

      Artists & Audiences: Dangerous Liaisons

    • Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM

      Les Liaisons Dangereuses

      Buy Tickets
    • Friday, June 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM

      Les Liaisons Dangereuses

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, June 16, 2018 at 3:00 PM

      Les Liaisons Dangereuses

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, June 16, 2018 at 8:00 PM

      Les Liaisons Dangereuses

      Buy Tickets
    • Sunday, June 17, 2018 at 2:00 PM

      Les Liaisons Dangereuses

      Buy Tickets
    • Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 7:30 PM

      Les Liaisons Dangereuses

      Buy Tickets
    • Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM

      Les Liaisons Dangereuses

      Buy Tickets
    • Friday, June 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM

      Les Liaisons Dangereuses

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 3:00 PM

      Les Liaisons Dangereuses

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM

      Les Liaisons Dangereuses

      Buy Tickets
    • Sunday, June 24, 2018 at 2:00 PM

      Les Liaisons Dangereuses

      Buy Tickets
    • Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM

      Les Liaisons Dangereuses

      Buy Tickets
    • Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM

      Les Liaisons Dangereuses

      Buy Tickets
    • Friday, June 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM

      Les Liaisons Dangereuses

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, June 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM

      Les Liaisons Dangereuses

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, June 30, 2018 at 3:00 PM

      Les Liaisons Dangereuses

      Buy Tickets

    July 2018

    • Sunday, July 1, 2018 at 2:00 PM

      Les Liaisons Dangereuses

      Buy Tickets