March 2017

    April 2017

    • Thursday, April 6, 2017 at 7:30 PM

      Paradise

      Buy Tickets
    • Friday, April 7, 2017 at 10:00 PM

      Post-Show Conversation with City Councilor Nadeem Mazen

    • Friday, April 7, 2017 at 8:00 PM

      Paradise

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 7:00 PM

      Pre-Show Symposium – Women in Science: This is my Experience

    • Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 3:00 PM

      Paradise

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 8:00 PM

      Paradise

      Buy Tickets
    • Sunday, April 9, 2017 at 2:00 PM

      Paradise

      Buy Tickets
    • Monday, April 10, 2017 at 7:30 PM

      Press Night Celebration for Paradise

    • Monday, April 10, 2017 at 7:30 PM

      Paradise

      Buy Tickets
    • Thursday, April 13, 2017 at 9:30 PM

      Scholar Social with Eboney Hearn

    • Thursday, April 13, 2017 at 7:30 PM

      Paradise

      Buy Tickets
    • Friday, April 14, 2017 at 7:00 PM

      Pre-Show Symposium – The Catalytic Mentor/Mentee Relationship

    • Friday, April 14, 2017 at 8:00 PM

      Paradise

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, April 15, 2017 at 7:00 PM

      Pre-Show Symposium – Women in Science: Engaging the Next Generation

    • Saturday, April 15, 2017 at 3:00 PM

      Paradise

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, April 15, 2017 at 8:00 PM

      Paradise

      Buy Tickets
    • Sunday, April 16, 2017 at 2:00 PM

      Paradise

      Buy Tickets
    • Monday, April 17, 2017 at 7:30 PM

      The Women Who Mapped The Stars

      Buy Tickets
    • Wednesday, April 19, 2017 at 7:30 PM

      Paradise

      Buy Tickets
    • Thursday, April 20, 2017 at 7:30 PM

      Homebody

      Buy Tickets
    • Thursday, April 20, 2017 at 9:30 PM

      Artists & Audiences: Paradise

    • Thursday, April 20, 2017 at 7:30 PM

      Paradise

      Buy Tickets
    • Friday, April 21, 2017 at 8:00 PM

      Homebody

      Buy Tickets
    • Friday, April 21, 2017 at 8:00 PM

      Paradise

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 3:00 PM

      Homebody

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 8:00 PM

      Homebody

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 5:00 PM

      Love & Risk: An Afternoon of Storytelling

    • Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 3:00 PM

      Paradise

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 8:00 PM

      Paradise

      Buy Tickets
    • Sunday, April 23, 2017 at 2:00 PM

      Homebody

      Buy Tickets
    • Sunday, April 23, 2017 at 4:00 PM

      Post-Show Conversation with Muslim-American Youth

    • Sunday, April 23, 2017 at 2:00 PM

      Paradise

      Buy Tickets
    • Monday, April 24, 2017 at 7:30 PM

      Homebody

      Buy Tickets
    • Wednesday, April 26, 2017 at 7:30 PM

      Paradise

      Buy Tickets
    • Thursday, April 27, 2017 at 7:30 PM

      Homebody

      Buy Tickets
    • Thursday, April 27, 2017 at 7:30 PM

      Paradise

      Buy Tickets
    • Friday, April 28, 2017 at 8:00 PM

      Paradise

      Buy Tickets
    • Friday, April 28, 2017 at 8:00 PM

      Homebody

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 3:00 PM

      Paradise

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 8:00 PM

      Paradise

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 3:00 PM

      Homebody

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 8:00 PM

      Homebody

      Buy Tickets
    • Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 2:00 PM

      Paradise

      Buy Tickets
    • Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 2:00 PM

      Homebody

      Buy Tickets

    May 2017

    • Monday, May 1, 2017 at 7:30 PM

      Girl Talk Theatre

    • Tuesday, May 2, 2017 at 7:30 PM

      Girl Talk Theatre

    • Wednesday, May 3, 2017 at 7:30 PM

      Paradise

      Buy Tickets
    • Wednesday, May 3, 2017 at 7:30 PM

      Homebody

      Buy Tickets
    • Wednesday, May 3, 2017 at 8:30 PM

      The Role of Theater in the Here & Now

      Buy Tickets
    • Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 7:30 PM

      Paradise

      Buy Tickets
    • Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 7:30 PM

      Homebody

      Buy Tickets
    • Friday, May 5, 2017 at 8:00 PM

      Paradise

      Buy Tickets
    • Friday, May 5, 2017 at 8:00 PM

      Homebody

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 3:00 PM

      Paradise

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 8:00 PM

      Paradise

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 3:00 PM

      Homebody

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 10:00 AM

      Investigative Theater 101

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 8:00 PM

      Homebody

      Buy Tickets
    • Sunday, May 7, 2017 at 2:00 PM

      Paradise

      Buy Tickets
    • Sunday, May 7, 2017 at 2:00 PM

      Homebody

      Buy Tickets
    • Sunday, May 7, 2017 at 10:00 AM

      The Actor-Director Relationship: A Live Demonstration!

      Buy Tickets
    • Wednesday, May 10, 2017 at 6:00 PM

      Central Square Theater Gala 2017

    • Wednesday, May 10, 2017 at 6:00 PM

      Central Square Theater Gala 2017

      Buy Tickets

    June 2017

    • Thursday, June 1, 2017 at 7:30 PM

      The Midvale High School Fiftieth Reunion

      Buy Tickets
    • Friday, June 2, 2017 at 8:00 PM

      The Midvale High School Fiftieth Reunion

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 3:00 PM

      The Midvale High School Fiftieth Reunion

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 8:00 PM

      The Midvale High School Fiftieth Reunion

      Buy Tickets
    • Sunday, June 4, 2017 at 2:00 PM

      The Midvale High School Fiftieth Reunion

      Buy Tickets
    • Monday, June 5, 2017 at 7:30 PM

      The Midvale High School Fiftieth Reunion

      Buy Tickets
    • Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 7:30 PM

      The Midvale High School Fiftieth Reunion

      Buy Tickets
    • Friday, June 9, 2017 at 8:00 PM

      The Midvale High School Fiftieth Reunion

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 3:00 PM

      The Midvale High School Fiftieth Reunion

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 8:00 PM

      The Midvale High School Fiftieth Reunion

      Buy Tickets
    • Sunday, June 11, 2017 at 2:00 PM

      The Midvale High School Fiftieth Reunion

      Buy Tickets
    • Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at 7:30 PM

      The Midvale High School Fiftieth Reunion

      Buy Tickets
    • Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 7:30 PM

      The Midvale High School Fiftieth Reunion

      Buy Tickets
    • Friday, June 16, 2017 at 8:00 PM

      The Midvale High School Fiftieth Reunion

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 8:00 PM

      The Midvale High School Fiftieth Reunion

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 3:00 PM

      The Midvale High School Fiftieth Reunion

      Buy Tickets
    • Sunday, June 18, 2017 at 2:00 PM

      The Midvale High School Fiftieth Reunion

      Buy Tickets
    • Wednesday, June 21, 2017 at 7:30 PM

      The Midvale High School Fiftieth Reunion

      Buy Tickets
    • Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 7:30 PM

      The Midvale High School Fiftieth Reunion

      Buy Tickets
    • Friday, June 23, 2017 at 8:00 PM

      The Midvale High School Fiftieth Reunion

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, June 24, 2017 at 3:00 PM

      The Midvale High School Fiftieth Reunion

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, June 24, 2017 at 8:00 PM

      The Midvale High School Fiftieth Reunion

      Buy Tickets
    • Sunday, June 25, 2017 at 2:00 PM

      The Midvale High School Fiftieth Reunion

      Buy Tickets
    • Wednesday, June 28, 2017 at 7:30 PM

      The Midvale High School Fiftieth Reunion

      Buy Tickets
    • Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 7:30 PM

      The Midvale High School Fiftieth Reunion

      Buy Tickets
    • Friday, June 30, 2017 at 8:00 PM

      The Midvale High School Fiftieth Reunion

      Buy Tickets

    July 2017

    • Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 3:00 PM

      The Midvale High School Fiftieth Reunion

      Buy Tickets
    • Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 8:00 PM

      The Midvale High School Fiftieth Reunion

      Buy Tickets
    • Sunday, July 2, 2017 at 2:00 PM

      The Midvale High School Fiftieth Reunion

      Buy Tickets