September 2018

  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Truth Values: One Girl’s Romp through M.I.T.’s Male Math Maze

    Buy Tickets
  • Thursday, September 13, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Truth Values: One Girl’s Romp through M.I.T.’s Male Math Maze

    Buy Tickets
  • Thursday, September 13, 2018 at 8:50 PM

    Scholar Social for Truth Values: One Girl’s Romp through M.I.T.’s Male Math Maze

  • Friday, September 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Truth Values: One Girl’s Romp through M.I.T.’s Male Math Maze

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Truth Values: One Girl’s Romp through M.I.T.’s Male Math Maze

    Buy Tickets
  • Sunday, September 16, 2018 at 2:00 PM

    Truth Values: One Girl’s Romp through M.I.T.’s Male Math Maze

    Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Truth Values: One Girl’s Romp through M.I.T.’s Male Math Maze

    Buy Tickets
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Truth Values: One Girl’s Romp through M.I.T.’s Male Math Maze

    Buy Tickets
  • Friday, September 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Truth Values: One Girl’s Romp through M.I.T.’s Male Math Maze

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Truth Values: One Girl’s Romp through M.I.T.’s Male Math Maze

    Buy Tickets
  • Sunday, September 23, 2018 at 2:00 PM

    Truth Values: One Girl’s Romp through M.I.T.’s Male Math Maze

    Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Central Square Theater Book Club discusses Mary Shelley’s Frankenstein

October 2018

  • Thursday, October 4, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Frankenstein

    Buy Tickets
  • Friday, October 5, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Frankenstein

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, October 6, 2018 at 3:00 PM

    Frankenstein

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, October 6, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Frankenstein

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, October 6, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Pre-Show Saturday Symposium: Frankenbook!

  • Sunday, October 7, 2018 at 2:00 PM

    Frankenstein

    Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday, October 9, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Frankenstein

    Buy Tickets
  • Thursday, October 11, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Frankenstein

    Buy Tickets
  • Thursday, October 11, 2018 at 9:30 PM

    Post-Show Scholar Social with Deidre Lynch

  • Friday, October 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Frankenstein

    Buy Tickets
  • Friday, October 12, 2018 at 10:00 PM

    Post-Show Conversation with Natalie Kuldell

  • Saturday, October 13, 2018 at 3:00 PM

    Frankenstein

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Frankenstein

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Pre-Show Saturday Symposium: Frankenstein – The Mother of Science Fiction

  • Sunday, October 14, 2018 at 2:00 PM

    Frankenstein

    Buy Tickets
  • Sunday, October 14, 2018 at 4:00 PM

    Post-Show Conversation with Sonia Hofkosh

  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Frankenstein

    Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Wednesday Costume Contest

  • Thursday, October 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Frankenstein

    Buy Tickets
  • Friday, October 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Frankenstein

    Buy Tickets
  • Friday, October 19, 2018 at 9:30 PM

    Post-Show Conversation with Seth Mnookin

  • Saturday, October 20, 2018 at 3:00 PM

    Frankenstein

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Frankenstein

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Pre-Show Saturday Symposium – Unnatural Selection: Playwrights Respond to Frankenstein – Part I

  • Sunday, October 21, 2018 at 2:00 PM

    Frankenstein

    Buy Tickets
  • Sunday, October 21, 2018 at 4:00 PM

    Post-Show Conversation with Eric Lander

  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Frankenstein

    Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Wednesday Costume Contest

  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 at 9:00 PM

    Post-Show Conversation with Deborah Blum – Who is the Monster?

  • Thursday, October 25, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Frankenstein

    Buy Tickets
  • Friday, October 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Frankenstein

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, October 27, 2018 at 3:00 PM

    Frankenstein

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, October 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Frankenstein

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, October 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Pre-Show Saturday Symposium: Responsibility vs. Scientific Discovery and Innovation

  • Sunday, October 28, 2018 at 2:00 PM

    Frankenstein

    Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday, October 31, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Frankenstein

    Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday, October 31, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Wednesday Costume Contest

November 2018

  • Thursday, November 1, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Frankenstein

    Buy Tickets
  • Friday, November 2, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Frankenstein

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, November 3, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Pre-Show Saturday Symposium -Unnatural Selection: Playwrights Respond to Frankenstein – Part II

  • Saturday, November 3, 2018 at 3:00 PM

    Frankenstein

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, November 3, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Frankenstein

    Buy Tickets
  • Sunday, November 4, 2018 at 2:00 PM

    Frankenstein

    Buy Tickets
  • Friday, November 23, 2018 at 2:00 PM

    A Christmas Carol

    Buy Tickets
  • Friday, November 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    A Christmas Carol

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, November 24, 2018 at 2:00 PM

    A Christmas Carol

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, November 24, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    A Christmas Carol

    Buy Tickets
  • Sunday, November 25, 2018 at 2:00 PM

    A Christmas Carol

    Buy Tickets
  • Friday, November 30, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    A Christmas Carol

    Buy Tickets

December 2018

  • Saturday, December 1, 2018 at 2:00 PM

    A Christmas Carol

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, December 1, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    A Christmas Carol

    Buy Tickets
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018 at 2:00 PM

    A Christmas Carol

    Buy Tickets
  • Monday, December 3, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    A Christmas Carol

    Buy Tickets
  • Friday, December 7, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    A Christmas Carol

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 2:00 PM

    A Christmas Carol

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    A Christmas Carol

    Buy Tickets
  • Sunday, December 9, 2018 at 2:00 PM

    A Christmas Carol

    Buy Tickets
  • Friday, December 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    A Christmas Carol

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 2:00 PM

    A Christmas Carol

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    A Christmas Carol

    Buy Tickets
  • Sunday, December 16, 2018 at 2:00 PM

    A Christmas Carol

    Buy Tickets
  • Thursday, December 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    A Christmas Carol

    Buy Tickets
  • Friday, December 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    A Christmas Carol

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 2:00 PM

    A Christmas Carol

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    A Christmas Carol

    Buy Tickets
  • Sunday, December 23, 2018 at 2:00 PM

    A Christmas Carol

    Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018 at 2:00 PM

    A Christmas Carol

    Buy Tickets
  • Thursday, December 27, 2018 at 2:00 PM

    A Christmas Carol

    Buy Tickets
  • Friday, December 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    A Christmas Carol

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, December 29, 2018 at 2:00 PM

    A Christmas Carol

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, December 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    A Christmas Carol

    Buy Tickets
  • Sunday, December 30, 2018 at 2:00 PM

    A Christmas Carol

    Buy Tickets

January 2019

  • Thursday, January 31, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Bedlam’s Pygmalion

    Buy Tickets

February 2019

  • Friday, February 1, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Bedlam’s Pygmalion

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, February 2, 2019 at 3:00 PM

    Bedlam’s Pygmalion

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, February 2, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Bedlam’s Pygmalion

    Buy Tickets
  • Sunday, February 3, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Bedlam’s Pygmalion

    Buy Tickets
  • Monday, February 4, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Bedlam’s Pygmalion

    Buy Tickets
  • Thursday, February 7, 2019 at 9:45 PM

    Scholar Social for Bedlam’s Pygmalion

  • Thursday, February 7, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Bedlam’s Pygmalion

    Buy Tickets
  • Friday, February 8, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Bedlam’s Pygmalion

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, February 9, 2019 at 3:00 PM

    Bedlam’s Pygmalion

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, February 9, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Bedlam’s Pygmalion

    Buy Tickets
  • Sunday, February 10, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Bedlam’s Pygmalion

    Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Bedlam’s Pygmalion

    Buy Tickets
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Bedlam’s Pygmalion

    Buy Tickets
  • Friday, February 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Bedlam’s Pygmalion

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, February 16, 2019 at 3:00 PM

    Bedlam’s Pygmalion

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, February 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Bedlam’s Pygmalion

    Buy Tickets
  • Sunday, February 17, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Bedlam’s Pygmalion

    Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Bedlam’s Pygmalion

    Buy Tickets
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Bedlam’s Pygmalion

    Buy Tickets
  • Friday, February 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Bedlam’s Pygmalion

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, February 23, 2019 at 3:00 PM

    Bedlam’s Pygmalion

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, February 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Bedlam’s Pygmalion

    Buy Tickets
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Bedlam’s Pygmalion

    Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Bedlam’s Pygmalion

    Buy Tickets
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Bedlam’s Pygmalion

    Buy Tickets

March 2019

  • Friday, March 1, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Bedlam’s Pygmalion

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, March 2, 2019 at 3:00 PM

    Bedlam’s Pygmalion

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, March 2, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Bedlam’s Pygmalion

    Buy Tickets
  • Sunday, March 3, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Bedlam’s Pygmalion

    Buy Tickets
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Photograph 51

    Buy Tickets
  • Friday, March 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Photograph 51

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, March 16, 2019 at 3:00 PM

    Photograph 51

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, March 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Photograph 51

    Buy Tickets
  • Sunday, March 17, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Photograph 51

    Buy Tickets
  • Monday, March 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Photograph 51

    Buy Tickets
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Photograph 51

    Buy Tickets
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 9:15 PM

    Scholar Social for Photograph 51

  • Friday, March 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Photograph 51

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 3:00 PM

    Photograph 51

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Photograph 51

    Buy Tickets
  • Sunday, March 24, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Photograph 51

    Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Photograph 51

    Buy Tickets
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Photograph 51

    Buy Tickets
  • Friday, March 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Photograph 51

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, March 30, 2019 at 3:00 PM

    Photograph 51

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, March 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Photograph 51

    Buy Tickets
  • Sunday, March 31, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Photograph 51

    Buy Tickets

April 2019

  • Wednesday, April 3, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Photograph 51

    Buy Tickets
  • Thursday, April 4, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Photograph 51

    Buy Tickets
  • Friday, April 5, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Photograph 51

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, April 6, 2019 at 3:00 PM

    Photograph 51

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, April 6, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Photograph 51

    Buy Tickets
  • Sunday, April 7, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Photograph 51

    Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Photograph 51

    Buy Tickets
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Photograph 51

    Buy Tickets
  • Friday, April 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Photograph 51

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, April 13, 2019 at 3:00 PM

    Photograph 51

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, April 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Photograph 51

    Buy Tickets
  • Sunday, April 14, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Photograph 51

    Buy Tickets
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    black odyssey

    Buy Tickets
  • Friday, April 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    black odyssey

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, April 27, 2019 at 3:00 PM

    black odyssey

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, April 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    black odyssey

    Buy Tickets
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    black odyssey

    Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    black odyssey

    Buy Tickets

May 2019

  • Thursday, May 2, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    black odyssey

    Buy Tickets
  • Thursday, May 2, 2019 at 10:00 PM

    Scholar Social for black odyssey

  • Friday, May 3, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    black odyssey

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, May 4, 2019 at 3:00 PM

    black odyssey

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, May 4, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    black odyssey

    Buy Tickets
  • Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    black odyssey

    Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    black odyssey

    Buy Tickets
  • Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    black odyssey

    Buy Tickets
  • Friday, May 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    black odyssey

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 3:00 PM

    black odyssey

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    black odyssey

    Buy Tickets
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    black odyssey

    Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    black odyssey

    Buy Tickets
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    black odyssey

    Buy Tickets
  • Friday, May 17, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    black odyssey

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 3:00 PM

    black odyssey

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    black odyssey

    Buy Tickets
  • Sunday, May 19, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    black odyssey

    Buy Tickets

June 2019

  • Thursday, June 6, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Cloud 9

    Buy Tickets
  • Friday, June 7, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Cloud 9

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, June 8, 2019 at 3:00 PM

    Cloud 9

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, June 8, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Cloud 9

    Buy Tickets
  • Sunday, June 9, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Cloud 9

    Buy Tickets
  • Monday, June 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Cloud 9

    Buy Tickets
  • Thursday, June 13, 2019 at 10:00 PM

    Scholar Social for Cloud 9

  • Thursday, June 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Cloud 9

    Buy Tickets
  • Friday, June 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Cloud 9

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, June 15, 2019 at 3:00 PM

    Cloud 9

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, June 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Cloud 9

    Buy Tickets
  • Sunday, June 16, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Cloud 9

    Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Cloud 9

    Buy Tickets
  • Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Cloud 9

    Buy Tickets
  • Friday, June 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Cloud 9

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 3:00 PM

    Cloud 9

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Cloud 9

    Buy Tickets
  • Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Cloud 9

    Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Cloud 9

    Buy Tickets
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Cloud 9

    Buy Tickets
  • Friday, June 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Cloud 9

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 3:00 PM

    Cloud 9

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Cloud 9

    Buy Tickets
  • Sunday, June 30, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Cloud 9

    Buy Tickets