Central Square Theater Board of Directors

Laura Roberts, Chair of the Board;
Betsy Groban, Vice Chair of the Board;
Ross Krinsky, Treasurer;
Mary Dill, Clerk;

Elizabeth Baldwin
, Betsy Bard, Brian Corr, Mitalene Elizabeth Fletcher, Lee Mikeska Gardner, Kimberly Holliday, Jane Minasian, Carolyn Mugar, Simar Singh, Melanie Wallace 

Catalyst Collaborative@MIT Advisory Committee: 

Alan Brody
, Playwright, Professor of Theater, Emeritus, MIT;
Alan Lightman, Professor of the Practice of the Humanities, MIT;
Janet Sonenberg, Professor of Theater Arts, MIT;
Debra Wise, Program Director, Catalyst Collaborative@MIT, Central Square Theater ;

Philip Khoury
, Associate Provost, Ford International Professor of History; MIT;

Claude Canizares
, Bruno Rossi Professor of Physics at MIT, and Associate Director for MIT of the Chandra X-Ray Observatory Center;
Robert Desimone, Director, McGovern Institute for Brain Research; Doris and Don Berkey Professor, Dept. of Brain and Cognitive Sciences, MIT;
John Durant, Director, MIT Museum;
Jerome Friedman, Professor Emeritus, Physics, MIT, Nobel Laureate 1990;
Owen Gingerich, Professor Emeritus of Astronomy and History of Science, Harvard University;
Lee Mikeska Gardner, Artistic Director, Central Square Theater;
Alan Guth, Victor F. Weisskopf Professor of Physics, MacVicar Faculty Fellow, MIT;
Nancy Hopkins, Amgen Professor of Biology Emerita, MIT;
Robert L. Jaffe, MIT Professor of Physics, Otto and Jane Morningstar Professor of Science;
David Kaiser, Germeshausen Professor of the History of Science, Program in Science, Technology, and Society; Professor of Physics, Dept. of Physics, MIT;
Leila Kinney, Executive Director CAST@MIT;
Natalie Kuldell, Instructor of Biological Engineering, MIT, Founder and President, BioBuilder Educational Foundation;
Priyamvada Natarajan, Joseph S. and Sophia S. Fruton Professor of Astronomy and Professor of Physics, Chair Astronomy, Chair Women Faculty Forum, Yale University;
C. Brandon Ogbunu, Assistant Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Yale University; Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Visiting Professor, Department of Chemistry, MIT;
Irene Porro, Director, Christa Corrigan McAuliffe Center for Education and Teaching Excellence, Framingham State University;
Robert Scanlan, Professor of the Practice of Theatre Harvard University;
Dava Sobel, Science Writer;
Melanie Wallace, Managing Director, Melanie Wallace Media Strategies LLC;
Jason Weeks, Executive Director, Cambridge Arts