June 2017

  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    The Midvale High School Fiftieth Reunion

    Buy Tickets
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    The Midvale High School Fiftieth Reunion

    Buy Tickets
  • Friday, June 30, 2017 at 9:15 PM

    Fit To Compete: A Dance Lesson with Felton Sparks

  • Friday, June 30, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    The Midvale High School Fiftieth Reunion

    Buy Tickets

July 2017

  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 3:00 PM

    The Midvale High School Fiftieth Reunion

    Buy Tickets
  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    The Midvale High School Fiftieth Reunion

    Buy Tickets
  • Sunday, July 2, 2017 at 2:00 PM

    The Midvale High School Fiftieth Reunion

    Buy Tickets

September 2017

  • Monday, September 11, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Press Night Celebration for Constellations

  • Thursday, September 14, 2017 at 9:30 PM

    Scholar Social for Constellations

  • Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 9:30 PM

    Artists & Audiences: Constellations

October 2017

  • Monday, October 23, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Press Night Celebration for The Revolutionists

  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 9:30 PM

    Scholar Social for The Revolutionists

November 2017

  • Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 9:30 PM

    Artists & Audiences: The Revolutionists

  • Monday, November 27, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Press Night Celebration for A Christmas Carol

  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 9:00 PM

    Scholar Social for A Christmas Carol