Dream it. Be it. Gala

Monday, April 30, 2018

Central Square Theater


Matt Wilson, Executive Director, MassCreative
For Leadership in Arts Advocacy


The Front Porch Arts Collective
The Margret and H.A. Rey Curiosity Award Recipients

5:30PM Registration, Cocktail Hour & Silent Auction

6:30PM Performances, Awards & Auction

7:30PM Dinner & Music at La Fabrica

Attend as an Individual

Leading Role – $250

Sponsor a Ticket for a CST artist – $125


Attend as a Sponsor

Includes Gala Ticket & Exclusive Benefits!

Director – $2,500 (6 tickets)

Producer- $5,000 (12 tickets)

Luminary $10,000 (18 tickets)

Central Square Theater staff will work with each Sponsor to customize exclusive benefits commensurate with the sponsorship level.

Buy Tickets & Sponsorships Online

Host Committee

Central Square Theater Board of Directors

Sallie Adams
Betsy Bard
Martin Blatt
Downing Cless
Mary Dill
Allison Coleman
Subrata Das
Lee Mikeska Gardner
Betsy Groban
Jim Kaufman
Linda Lipkin
Rakel Meir
Jane Minasian
Carolyn Mugar
Laura Roberts
Simar Singh
Melanie Wallace
Debra Wise


Catalyst Collaborative @ MIT Sponsor

Philip Khoury, Chair, Advisory Committee
Ford International Professor of History, Associate Provost, MIT

Thank you to our Sponsors:

Cocktail Hour Sponsor – Viale
Dinner Sponsor – La Fabrica




Complimentary Parking for Gala Guests available at  University Garage@MIT. Just park there before the Gala and then when you check in ask for a  Parking Voucher and your parking is free!